Head office

FAMAB Kommunikationsverband e. V.
Berliner Straße 26
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück

fon: +49 5242 9454-0
fax: +49 5242 9454-10
email: info@famab.de


FAMAB Komunikationsverband e.V.
c/o Hauptstadtbüros der Verbände

Friedrichstraße 200
10117 Berlin

fon:   +49 30 800 93 2298
fax:+49 30 800 93 2020
email:famab@hauptstadtbueros.de

 

Travelling by car?

Exit the A2 at "AS Rheda-Wiedenbrück (23)" in the direction of Münster, Warendorf, B64, Rheda, and take the B64.

Follow the "B64" towards Rheda and turn right onto "Gütersloher Straße". This will bring you into Rheda-Wiedenbrück (Rheda). Leave Gütersloher Straße at the 3rd set of traffic lights and turn left onto Schloßstrasse. After approx. 50 metres, leave Schloßstrasse by turning right onto Schulte-Mönting-Straße. After another 50 metres, turn left onto "Am Domhof". Our head office is directly opposite "Parkdeck P1" (yellow building with a wooden fence) where you can park free of charge

 

Travelling by train?

From the south:
IC/D-train to Hamm; then take the city express towards Bielefeld as far as Rheda-Wiedenbrück station.

From the north:
IC/D-train to Bielefeld; then take the city express towards Aachen as far as Rheda-Wiedenbrück station.

We are at your service!

Jan Kalbfleisch

Managing Director
(XING profile)

fon: +49 5242 9454-44
email: Jan.Kalbfleisch@famab.de

Silke Schulte

Deputy Managing Director
(XING profile)

fon: +49 5242 9454-30
email: Silke.Schulte@famab.de

Martina Ernsting-Elsner

Project Manager
Awards, LECA & Event
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-27
email: Martina.Ernsting@famab.de

Ina Lachnitt

Executive Assistant
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-15
email: Ina.Lachnitt@famab.de

Dennis Bredtmann

Online Communication & IT
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-26
email: Dennis.Bredtmann@famab.de

Nicole Yesilyurt

Project Assistant

fon: +49 5242 9454-12
email: nicole.yesilyurt@famab.de

Bianca Waschelitz

Project Manager
Sustainability & Human Resources
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454 42
email: bianca.waschelitz@famab.de

Karin Ruppert

Manager Association Communications
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-0
email: Karin.Ruppert@famab.de

Christina Dickschat

Financial Accounting

fon: +49 5242 9454-35
email: Christina.Dickschat@famab.de

Larissa Klegraf

Project Manager
Technology, Architecture & Fair


fon: +49 5242 9454-28
email: Larissa.Klegraf@famab.de