FAMAB AWARD: Creative award for vivid communication!

FAMAB AWARD recognizes outstanding brand experiences, awarded international
benchmarks in the encounter communication as well as in the temporary and
permanent Architecture.

Projects for FAMAB AWARD 2016
must have been completed between the 1st of  January 2015 and
 the 30th of June 2016

Deadline for submission is June 30th, 2016th

The participation fee per project is:

For FAMAB members 695,00 EUR excl. VAT.
For non-members 795,00 EUR excl. VAT.

Only for FAMAB members: Two entries are included in the fee for attending the award show.

>>> Submit now

On request, the deadline may be extended. For this purpose, a late fee of 150,00 € submitting until July 15th and € 300.00 for filing until July 31st will be charged. The amounts are exclusive. VAT.


You have questions about a submission?

Please contact the FAMAB office.

For main category ARCHITECTURE:

Silke Schulte
05242 9454 30
silke.schulte@famab.de

For main categorys EVENT, CROSS und SPECIALS:

Martina Ernsting-Elsner
05242 9454 27
Martina.Ernsting@famab.de


In addition, some members of the project group FAMAB AWARDS are available
for going beyond questions. They all have in the development of the award with
worked itself already filed and / or participated in jury sessions.

Category EVENT

Wolfgang Altenstrasser
VOK DAMS
0202 38907-202
waltenstrasser@vokdams.de

Anja Osswald
Phocus Brand Contact
+49 911 9334-201
aosswald@phocus-brand.de


Category ARCHITECTURE

Michaela Kruse
MIKS Konzepte
+49 40 357584-21
michaela.kruse@mikskonzepte.de

Christian Flörs
BRUNS Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH
+49 89 35 49 09-38
christian.floers@bruns-messebau.de


Category CROSS

Rudolf Pettenpohl

Freibauten GmbH
+49 171 5618377
rudolf.pettenpohl@web.de


Category SPECIALS

Best Catering

Andrea Aden-Mißner

Kontrapunkt
+49 30 – 4908 4348
a.aden-missner@kontrapunkt.de

Best Concept

Christian Flörs
BRUNS Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH
+49 89 35 49 09-38
christian.floers@bruns-messebau.de

Best Crafts

Horst Hildebrand
i.xpo
+49 2131 79274-14
Horst.Hildebrand@i-xpo.de